Posted

print

favorite this post $450 / 2100ft2 - Room for Rent in North Liberty - $450 - Females Only (North Liberty) hide this posting unhide

12345678910

2100ft2 available apr 15

house
laundry on site
attached garage
private bath
private room

Looking for 1 female roommate to sublease a room in our townhouse for the remainder of the lease, ending July 28 with the option to renew for another year.

It is a 4br/3.5ba home in North Liberty right across the street from the new Hy-Vee in Coralville. Rent is $450 per month plus utilities, usually $70-$80 per person, and everyone is on their own separate lease. House slightly differs in furniture shown in images.

About us:
We are 3 females in our mid 20s to to early 30s, all of whom work in a professional setting. We're very clean, respectful of others, responsible about bills and keep to ourselves for the most part.

About the house:
⁃ 2,100 sq ft.
⁃ 2 car garage with driveway and street parking.
⁃ Fireplace and vaulted ceiling with skylights in the living room.
⁃ Screened in porch plus a deck.
⁃ Finished basement that includes laundry room, living area and sliding glass door with walkout patio.
⁃ Bike trail in backyard.
⁃ Landlord takes care of lawn care.
⁃ Bedroom is unfurnished.

No pets
No smoking

If interested, please feel free to reach out, I am helping to cross post this for my now wife! All of April is already paid. We'll even pay you $200 to move in before May as she has already moved in with me.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6867436609

posted:

best of [?]