listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 CLEANING AND HANDYMAN SERV. (IC, CR, NL, CORALVILLE)

Aug 19 Professional Painting/Tiling (wilton) map

Aug 19 Tree Cutting (Felling) and on-site Milling (Coralville) map

Aug 19 S&H Landscaping (NL IA City, Coralville) pic

Aug 19 PnP Concrete Construction (Fairfax, Iowa) pic map

Aug 19 PnP Concrete Construction (Fairfax, Iowa) map

Aug 19 PnP Concrete Construction (Fairfax, Iowa) map

Aug 19 Drywall, Painting, Any repairs

Aug 19 Westside Home Repair LLC (iowa city) map

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 Precision Painting (interior & exterior painting) 15% off (Iowa, Johnson, Linn Counties)

Aug 18 Tree Guys-Local Service (Johnson County) pic

Aug 18 PRO HANDY MAN (IOWA CITY) map

Aug 18 Janitorial Services (iowa city)

Aug 18 Janitorial Services (iowa city)

Aug 18 Pro Carpentry (IOWA CITY AREA) map

Aug 18 Commerical office cleaning map

Aug 18 Westside Home Repair LLC (iowa city) map

Aug 18 Carpenter (corridor)

Aug 18 Retaining Walls, Patios, Ponds (CR)

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 floor coverings. Tile, carpet, vinyl, hard woods. (iowa city and surrounding area.) pic

Aug 17 Local Very Experienced Painters (Iowa City)

Aug 17 Rice Siding and Windows (Iowa City Area) pic

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 ****DIRT WORKS YARD DEVELOPMENT**** (Tiffin, IA) map

Aug 15 ****DIRT WORKS YARD DEVELOPMENT**** (Tiffin, IA) map

Aug 15 Kelly's Home Repair (Iowa City Area)

Aug 15 Westside Home Repair LLC (Iowa City) map

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 Innovative Engineers Inc - MEP design (Iowa) pic map

Aug 14 Westside Home Repair LLC (iowa city) map

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 General Cleaning, Pickup, Recovery Services (Iowa City, Coralville, North Liberty) map

Aug 13 Lawn Mower/Small Engine repair (IC & Coralville) map

Aug 13 Professional Carpenter (IC) map

Aug 13 The Handyman that can help you!!!! (iowa city) pic

Aug 13 Pro Carpentry (IOWA CITY AREA) map

Aug 13 Handy man (iowa city) map

Aug 13 Complete Home Repair LLC (IC, N.L., Coralville) pic map

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 ACS-carpet shampoo/move out cleaning 10% student discount (Iowa City) pic

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Vogels Roofing and Repair (iowa city)

Aug 11 Vogels Roofing and Repair (iowa city) map

Aug 11 Remodeling, Custom Tile Showers and Baths COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL (Iowa City, North Liberty, Coralville) pic

Aug 11 Flooring-tile, vinyl, carpet (iowa city) pic map

Aug 11 Westside Home Repair LLC (iowa city) map

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 Westside Home Repair LLC (iowa city) map

Aug 10 Precision Painting (interior & exterior painting) 15% off (Iowa, Johnson, Linn Counties) pic

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 Cliff Hora Auto Service (Iowa City) map

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 CUSTODIAL AND HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES map

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 SEEKING A HANDYMAN FOR MULTIPLE DAY JOB map

Aug 7 Masonry Services (Iowa City) pic

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 PRO HANDY MAN (IOWA CITY) map

Aug 6 Need your car truck boat equipment or whatever fixed? (Parnell possible travel) map

Aug 6 Painting and Landscaping map

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 Skilled Painter/ Free Estimates/ Fair Price (Iowa City)

Aug 5 ***Home improvements*** (iowa) pic

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 Pro Carpentry (IOWA CITY AREA) map

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 Welding (williamsburg)

Aug 3 Storm cleanup - Tree trimming/removal (Iowa City) map

Aug 3 ZMD Property Services (Iowa City) pic

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 Roof washing!! Siding washing!! Pressure washing!! (Eastern Iowa) pic

Aug 2 Tree trimming / removal, also hedges, rock hauled, dump runs (Iowa City area) pic

Aug 2 ***Cedar Tree Construction*** (iowa city) pic

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Cargo Van Solutions (Eastern Iowa) map

Aug 1 Siding/windows/doors (Iowa City) map

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 10% OFF ONLINE ACLS CERTIFICATION WITH NHCPS! EASY AND AFFORDABLE!

Jul 31 Restoration pic

Wed 30 Jul

Jul 30 flood mitigation (iowa city) map

Jul 30 Mad Max Fab. and Repair (Iowa City)

Jul 30 Professional Tattoos by licensed artist/studio (Iowa City, IA) pic map

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 Replacement Windows (IC/Coralvile/Surrounding Area) pic

Jul 29 Save On New Siding (IC/Coralville/Surrounding Area) pic

Jul 29 Hardwood Floor Refinishing Service (Iowa City)

Jul 29 Solid Surface/Quartz/Granite Restoration

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 Country Cuts Mowing & Landscaping (Iowa City and Cedar Rapids)

Jul 28 Property Maintence and Cleaning Company (iowa city/cedar rapids) map

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 Handyman Home Remodeling (Iowa City) map

Jul 27 Storm Damage? Need a New Roof? Call PERFECT PITCH ROOFING Today! (Iowa City and Surrounding Area) pic map

Jul 27 Plumbing & Repair (Ely, IA) pic

Sat 26 Jul

Jul 26 CONCRETE IT ! (Iowa City Coralville Cedar Rapids) pic

Thu 24 Jul

Jul 24 INTERIOR PAINTING (wilton Ia) map

Jul 24 Drywall, Painting, Repairs

Jul 24 Quality home repairs (cedar rapids) map

Jul 24 Retaining walls constructed at a fair price (Johnson County) map

Wed 23 Jul

Jul 23 Storm cleanup ...Roofing... basment repair ... (cedar rapids ) pic

Jul 23 MCKAYS WATERPROOFING pic map

Tue 22 Jul

Jul 22 GOT BATS? Call the Bat Man! Safe, effective, guaranteed! (Southeast Iowa and surrounding) map

Jul 22 Hardwood Floor Refinishing Specialists (Iowa City )

Jul 22 PRO HANDY MAN (IOWA CITY) map

Mon 21 Jul

Jul 21 Cedar Tree Construction pic

Sun 20 Jul

Jul 20 Hardwood Floor Refinishing Pros (Iowa City)

Jul 20 PRO HANDY MAN (IOWA CITY) map

Thu 17 Jul

Jul 17 PRO HANDY MAN (IOWA CITY) map

Wed 16 Jul

Jul 16 Clark's Home Improvement (Iowa City-Coralvillde-North Liberty) pic map

Jul 16 Hardwood Floor Refinishing & Installation Specialists (Iowa City )

Mon 14 Jul

Jul 14 Experienced Landscaper (iowa city area) map

Jul 14 Easton Construction: Repairs, remodeling, restoration and preservatio (Iowa City and surrounding areas) map

Jul 14 Pro Carpentry (IOWA CITY AREA) map

Sun 13 Jul

Jul 13 Top Notch Tree Service pic

Jul 13 PRO HANDY MAN (IOWA CITY) map

Jul 13 Hardwood Floor Refinishing & Installation Specialists (Iowa City )

Jul 13 PnP Concrete Construction (Fairfax, Iowa) map

Jul 13 PnP Concrete Construction (Fairfax, Iowa) map

Jul 13 PnP Concrete Construction (Fairfax, Iowa) pic map

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top