listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 Retaining Walls, Patios, Ponds (CR)

Apr 17 Carpenter (corridor)

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 Handyman Home Remodeling (Iowa City) map

Apr 16 Top Notch Tree Service pic

Apr 16 AG and Metal Roof Restoration (Iowa City Surrounding)

Apr 16 PRO HANDY MAN (IOWA CITY) map

Apr 16 ACS - carpet shampoo and environmental technician specialist pic

Apr 16 We Sand, Refinish & Repair Hardwood Floors. (Iowa City)

Apr 16 Professional Painting & Drywall (Iowa City) pic

Apr 16 Need your car truck boat equipment or whatever fixed? (Parnell possible travel) map

Apr 15 NEED A ROOF? (IC) map

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 Painting- Zaiser Painting LLC (Wilton Ia) map

Apr 15 bills fencing (iowa city) pic map

Apr 15 flooring. carpet, tile, vinyl and hardwood. pic map

Apr 15 Pro Carpentry (IOWA CITY AREA) map

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 BOLIVAR CONSTRUCTION (Muscatine) pic map

Apr 14 Easton Construction: Repairs, remodeling, restoration and preservatio (Iowa City and surrounding areas) map

Apr 14 Roofing (iowa city) pic map

Apr 14 WANTED: Air Conditioner Installed (Near Solon)

Apr 14 Skilled Seamstress (Kalona) map

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 PRO HANDY MAN (IOWA CITY) map

Apr 13 PRO HANDY MAN (IOWA CITY) map

Apr 13 Custom Screen-Printed T-Shirts and more (Iowa City) map

Apr 13 Wagner Plumbing + Handyman Services (Muscatine and surrounding areas) pic

Apr 13 Plumbing & Repair (Ely, IA) pic

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 Property Cleanup, Industrial to Residential (Muscatine/Iowa City)

Apr 12 Storm Door Installation (Iowa City/Corallville) map

Apr 12 Hardwood Floor Refinishing & Installation Service (Iowa City)

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 deck construction painting anf drywall. (iowa city) pic map

Apr 11 Tree trimming / removal, also hedges, dump runs (Iowa City area) pic

Apr 11 ☛ Affordable Masonry & Landscaping pic

Apr 11 Carpentry Services & More (Iowa City) pic map

Apr 11 EASY & FAST CASH (iowa city) map

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 Lawn Mower/Small Engine repair (IC and Coralville) map

Apr 10 ISO Treehouse expertise (Coralville)

Apr 10 painting. custom interior painting. (ic) pic map

Apr 10 wagehoft home and land (coralville, ia) map

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 PnP Concrete Construction (Fairfax, Iowa) map

Apr 9 Closet remodel (iowa city) pic map

Apr 9 Kitchen and Garage remodel (Iova City) pic map

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 A & A HOME REPAIR (NORTH LIBERTY / SURROUNDING) pic

Apr 8 Tree Guys-Local Service (Iowa City and surrounding areas) pic map

Apr 8 flooring. custom tile, lvt, loose lay vinyl, hardwood and carpet. pic

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 ROOFING - EARLY BID pic

Apr 7 ROOFING- FREE ESTIMATES (iowa) pic

Apr 7 all flooring needs. pic map

Apr 6 Parking Lot Striping (Iowa City and surrounding areas)

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 Pro Carpentry (IOWA CITY AREA) map

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 Westside Home Repair LLC (iowa city) pic map

Apr 5 ALL TECH ELECTRIC- licensed & Insured (Cedar Rapids/Iowa City) pic map

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 Home For-Sale Prep pic

Apr 4 PRO HANDY MAN (IOWA CITY) map

Apr 4 PRO HANDY MAN (IOWA CITY) map

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 Hardwood Floor Refinishing (Iowa City)

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 Pro Carpentry (IOWA CITY AREA) map

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 wanted: cement work (hills ia)

Apr 1 PRO HANDY MAN (IOWA CITY) map

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 Gargages * Decks * Addditions (I.C. + 40 Miles)

Mar 31 ROOFING ROOFING ROOFING (I.C. Surrounding Areas)

Mar 31 Deck repair, paint and remodel (iowa city) pic map

Mar 31 Carpentry Services & More (Iowa City) pic map

Mar 31 Hardwood Floor Refinishing Specialists

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 Roofing (iowa city)

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 I CAN FIX YOUR GAS GRILL TO MAKE IT BETTER THAN BRAND NEW (WEST LIBERTY)

Mar 28 I CAN FIX YOUR GAS GRILL LIKE NEW (IOWA CITY) map

Mar 28 Replacement Windows (IC/Coralvile/Surrounding Area) pic

Mar 28 pro handy man map

Mar 28 PRO HANDY MAN (IOWA CITY) map

Mar 28 CARE & FEEDING OF YOUR OUTDOOR WOOD (North Liberty) pic map

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 Easton Construction: Repairs, remodeling, restoration and preservatio (Iowa City and surrounding areas) map

Mar 27 *2014 spring clean up and lawn mowing services* (iowa city and surrounding area)

Mar 27 Professional Photography Services for Barter (North English ) pic map

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 Roofing ● FREE ESTIMATES ● Call and Save (Iowa City + 40 miles)

Mar 26 local roofing contractor (Johnson County and surrounding areas)

Mar 26 Cville Electric (North Liberty/Coralville) map

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 attention contractors & subcontractors professional drywall hangers (any) pic

Mar 25 Got Ghosts? We can help!! (southeast iowa) pic

Mar 24 Experienced Painters for hire map

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 THOSE PAINTER GUYS! Awesome House Painting! (Iowa City/Surrounding) pic map

Mar 24 Need a new patio? Concrete Work? (SE IA) pic

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 pro handy man map

Mar 23 pro handyman map

Sat Mar 22

Mar 22 Home improvements (Iowa City)

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 Powerwashing-painting&staining (IC/Coral./N.LIberty) map

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 Roofing ● FREE ESTIMATES ● Call Now (Iowa City + 40 miles)

Mar 20 Roofing ● FREE ESTIMATES ● Call and Save (Iowa City + 40 miles)

Mar 20 CONCRETE INSTALL (iowa city) map

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 flooring, painting to sell your home. pic map

Mar 19 Experienced painter for hire (Iowa City) map

Mar 19 Plank Flooring Installer (Iowa City) pic

Mar 19 METICULOUS MASONRY (IOWA CITY) pic

Mar 19 Westside Home Repair LLC (iowa city) pic map

Tue Mar 18

Mar 18 Roofing Installation & repairs offered (Iowa City ) pic map

Mar 18 Save On New Siding (IC/Coralville/Surrounding Area) pic

Mar 18 Westside Home Repair LLC (iowa city) pic map

Mar 18 Westside Home Repair LLC (iowa city) pic map

Mon Mar 17

Mar 17 HBServices- Call for your Remodel of your Roof, or Roof Repair (iowa city) map

Mar 17 PRO HANDY MAN (IOWA CITY) map

Mar 17 goosetown home sevices (iowa city) map

Mar 17 Small Engine Repair - Will Travel to Location ( Iowa City/Surrounding Area) map

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100